6   +   4   =  

Paula Koski

SSTROM – Vinden

Artist:  SSTROM Release: Otider LP  Label: Rösten The Swedish experimental techno artist SSTROM releases his first solo LP Otider with Rösten label. Th...

Ben Preisinger – Amandine

Artist: Ben Preisinger  Release: The Quiet Wanderer EP Label: Seven Villas Music Monument premieres a track Amandine from Ben Preisinger's, aka Benjami...

L.B. Dub Corp – Night Time Hawk

Artist: L.B. Dub Corp / Luke Slater  Release: Side Effects LP  Label: Mote-Evolver  L.B. Dup Corp, aka Luke Slater returns to his Mote-Evolver imprint with a...

Deepbass – Dreaming Awake

Artist: Deepbass Release: Contact With The Machine LP Label: Informa Records Release Date: 20 May 2018 https://soundcloud.com/monument-podcast/premiere-deep...

Inigo Kennedy – Breaking Point

Artist: Inigo Kennedy Release: Strata LP Label: Token Records Inigo Kennedy's album Strata marks as the techno master's sixth album. With Strata, Inigo Kenne...


Get techno recommendations, festival tips and reviews, opinions and interesting links delivered to your inbox every week

Paula Koski

Editor in Chief, Head of Premiere

Journalist, DJ and a dedicated techno digger. Lives and breathes hypnotic, deep, dark and contemporary techno. And memes. Based in Berlin.