MNMT Premieres are here again with the recap of beautiful tracks features in October 2021.

In this article below please find the list of great new music we hosted in Monument Premiere carefully chosen for you!

Vladw – Tsuri // VLADW Music

Hydrangea – Healing Energies // ACCENTS RECORDS

Laima Adelaide – Ice Cave // PREDAWN RECORDS

Abstract Division – Emergence (Anthony Linell Remix) // DYNAMIC REFLECTION


Klara – Inhabitants From The Swarm // ANNULLED MUSIC

Archivist – Stone Eater (Claudio PRC remix) // SURE THING

Martinou – Cirrus Apparition // NOUSKALER AUDIO

Polygonia – Thermal Cracking // FUR:THER SESSIONS

Thanks for listening! Follow our Soundcloud and Youtube channels for fresh Premieres every week: