MNMT Premieres are back after long summer break! And we are happy to present to you our monthly recap of tracks featured in September 2021.

Please find below the list of great new music we hosted in Monument Premiere carefully chosen for you.

Ness – Triptolemus // NO WAY REC

Morphing Territories – Paper Brain // MORPHING TERRITORIES

KRDS -Arkajo – Truth (Forest Drive West Remix) // ARKAJO

Mike Parker – Bleepazoid (Part 1) // KYNANT

Oscar Mulero – Sorol // PROPHET

Pattrn – Gaol // PHONO TROPISMI

Falling Echoes – Owl // IMMATERIAL ARCHIVES

Artos Eleven – Decayed Tree (Eyvind Blix Remix) // MELIFERA RECORDS

Emika Elena – Meditation (Adhémar Luminous Interpretation) // Human Lessons

Kaspiann – Four (Mohlao Remix) // VALA

Thanks for listening! Follow our Soundcloud and Youtube channels for fresh Premieres every week: