For this special episode of our MMNT Tracklisting, we are happy to focus on Columbia and to invite Traversable Message.

Traversable Message is the current project of Juan Pulgarín, DJ and producer of Pereira (Colombia) who began in the world of electronic music in 2007. Its sound is influenced by Techno, Ambient, Drone and Experimental who makes a perfect balance between the dance floor and the mind.

In 2019 he founded Virescence Records, a label focused on ambient, experimental and techno music. He is part and actively works on G89 Records, a label where he has released several EPs. He also released tracks on labels such as No Way Records, Northallsen Records, Aarden Records, and Artscope.

Today, he presents us his 10 favorite current tracks.

  1. ASC – Passel  [HORO]

2. Claudio Prc & UNC – MDCCXVIII  [TGP]

3. SHXCXCHCXSH – SsSsSsSsSsSs  [Avian]

4. Regis – We Said No (Alt. Version)  [Cititrax]

5. Traversable message – Native  [Virescence Records]

6. Planetary Assault Systems – Kray Squid  [Ostgut Ton]

7. Mike Parker – Through Cylinders  [Repitch Recordings]

8. Cio D’Or – Tomorrow was yesterday [Semantica Records]

9. Claudio PRC – Disteso (With Blazej Malinowski)  [Semantica records]

10. Donato Dozzy & – Automa Pandora ( Version) [Semantica records]