For this special episode of our MMNT Tracklisting, we are happy to do a focus on Norway and to invite Ida Nerbø.

Known for delivering deep, mind bending, and late-night sets, she is a key figure in the underground scene in Bergen as well as in the established clubs in Norway. The past years, gigs across Norway, in Hong Kong and China have enabled Ida Nerbø to specialise her style of hypnotic techno.
She has performed DJ-sets at outdoor raves in Norwegian nature, on boats in the fjords, in clubs and at festivals, offering a selection of Nordic style techno combined with gems from the archive.

Ida is part of DOT Collective Bergen, which is a team that creates and promotes dance events focusing on unusual techno acts in combination with art and light work.

Today, she is presenting us her 10 favorite current tracks.

1 – Cio D’Or – XXXIII (Mike Parker Remix) (Semantica Records)

2 – Submerge & Hiroko Yamamura – X.CTR.7130 (Denise Rabe Remix) (Impact Mechanics)

3 – Blazej Malinowski – Suspension (In Silent Series)

4 – Insolate – Obscure Object of Desire  (User Experience)

5 – Error Etica – Octano (Granulart Recordings)

6 – Denise Rabe – Sunfall (Insolate Remix) (Rabe)

7 – SØS Gunver Ryberg – Trispider (Avian)

8 – Skolopender – Liten Kuling 12

9 – Uun – Raw Materials (Ego Death)

10 – Korben Nice – Orchestra (Dynamic Reflection)