We are happy to introduce on Monument our new Tracklisting project. This program will feature every two weeks some tracks selected by inspiring international artists. As our first guest, we are thrilled to welcome the Spanish DJ and producer Refracted. Known for his Deep Techno sets and productions, he released many great tracks on labels like the mythic Pole Group, the Canadian ambient/deep-techno imprint Silent Season or on his own label Mind Express. Between Ambient, abstract, avant-garde, and of course Techno, Refracted presented for us 10 of his favorite tracks, selected among a long list of records he really likes. As usual, Refracted offers us some special musical journeys, bringing us to discover some unknown spaces of our mind.

  1. Monoton – J.S.C.A. (Oral)

2. The Durutti Column – Sleep Will Come (Factory Once)

3. Twilight Ritual – Tears On The Wall (Auxilio De Cientos)

4. Pub – Summer (Vertical Form)

5. Electric Deluxe – Electric Deluxe (Plus 8 Records)

6. Jeff Mills – The Fear As We Know It (Axis)

7. Dexter Moore – Compression (Raw Elements)

8. Dj Slip – Every Time It Takes A While (Sub Static)

9. Regis – Baptism (Downwards Records)

10. Thomas Köner – Teimo (Barooni)