We are thrilled to have welcome back the Oslated founder Oslon to the MNMT Podcast for episode 246. With his label, Oslon shows excellent selection of the label releases, giving many emerging talents an opportunity to showcase their talent. Having started his musical career as a drummer of a rock band, he has been dealing for over 20 years with various genres of musics and instruments. For this week’s episode of the MNMT Podcast, the Seoul-based artist prepared a 75-minute display of deep and psychedelic techno. Enjoy.

01 Javier Marimon & Oslon – T’alch’um [Unreleased / Dark Matter]
02 Eyvind Blix – Descending [Oslated]
03 Doltz – Fuhen [Annulled Music]
04 Forest On Stasys – Talisman [Subosc Records]
05 OPL – A Never Ending Story [Circular Limited]
06 Claudio PRC – Kar [Prologue]
07 EYTH – Neptune [Lett Records]
08 HIGMA (Drafted & YUKIMASA) – Follow the Sign [Unreleased / Paradigma Records]
09 Kyntral – Curación (Efraim Kent’s Windwaker Mix) [Unreleased / Danza Nativa]
10 Daniel[i] – Jalada [Unreleased / whispering signals]
11 Jamida – Isle Of Mull [Harmony Rec.]
12 The Alchemical Theory – Pyramidal Architecture (Aleja Sanchez Remix) [Unreleased / Oslated]
13 Ruhig – Misled [Semantica Records]
14 Saphileaum – Blue Statue [PhonoTropismi]
15 Eyvind Blix – Strong Determination (Einox Remix) [Oslated]
16 Infinity – The Sixth Sense [Unreleased / Lowless]
17 Dycide – Balder [Lowless]
18 Kaf – Bjornoya [IO]
19 Doctrina Natura – Il Sogno del Minotauro (Unjin Remix) [Circular Limited]
20 Night Sea – This Will Take Time [Unreleased / Silent Season]