After a summer break Monument returned with a new batch of fresh music. Here are our carefully selected premieres of August 2019 – all combined for you.

Aleja Sanchez & Dino Sabatini on Northallsen Records

Shoal on End of Perception

Michal Wolski on Kynant Records

Clotur on Warok Music

Fabrizio Lapiana on Ascetic Limited

Einox on Affin

OutpostLive on Lykos Records

Svarog on Circular Limited

Jamida on Harmony Rec.

Apart on Rohstoff Records

Motionen on Illegal Alien

Unclear on Aarden Records

Do you have a label and think your sound would fit to Monument’s premiere curation? Please send the promos to !