Here are all MNMT Premieres that we aired in February.

Artefakt – Far And Wide

@Artefakt-official launches their own imprint De Stijl. Monument premieres the title track of the label’s first release, of course made by the Dutch duo themselves.

The Alchemical Theory – Esoteric (OutpostLive Remix)

After an impressive release on Annulled Music last year, the Italian producer trio @TheAlchemicalTheory releases “Inner Spirituality EP” on @Illegal-Alien-Records. Monument premieres OutpostLive’s remix of track Esoteric.

PRG/M – Magnitudo

@Midgar_Records releases an EP by Italian PRG/M (@progra_m), a producer also known as 1/4 of the project r²π. The vinyl version of the release includes four tracks, the digital comes with two more bonuses. Monument premieres Magnitudo, one of the bonus tracks, and together with Midgar gives it to the followers of MNMT as a free download.

Feral – Acid Forest

Staying true to its concept, @EndOfPerception is back with another VA compilation. The label’s fourth release features tracks by A Sacred Geometry, Unjin, Saphileaum, Motionen, Michal Wolski and @Feral_music, whose trippy track Acid Forest is Monument’s pick for the premiere.

Ombossa – ZI (Svreca Remix)

@Fracture-label hosts for the second time the French producer @mbossa, reworked by our friend Svreca, in a two-tracker EP. The @Semantica-Records boss’ interpretation of ZI sets up a shamanic atmosphere, adding mesmerizing loops and dark pads to the original track.

SR60 – The Hill

The Bologna-based @Subsidence_Rec imprint is back with another release, this time by an emerging Italian producer @SR60. Monument premieres the title track The Hill.

 Birds ov Paradise – Klintens Väg

Praised by his previous releases on Hypnus, the Swedish producer @BirdsOvParadise is back with an EP on Dutch Konstrukt imprint (@konstrukt-5).

Albert van Abbe – Where do you start and where is the end of me?

Dutch @Albert_van_Abbe releases “Blooghoney Triggerbee” EP on German Uncanny Valley’s sub-label @Shtum-records.

Joachim Spieth – Astral Plane

@Joachim-Spieth is back on his own @Affin imprint with three beautiful ambient and hypnotic cuts.

Seraphim Rytm – Mount Sinai 2

@F-ondj‘s Alpenglühen celebrates its second release with a high-class EP from @SeraphimRytm. The belgium-based artist serves us a masterful ambient techno 4-tracker, built on repetition and layers overlap which are slowly creating a mantric effect.

A.Trax – Sharper

Dark, mental techno from Polish artist @A-Trax, to be released soon on @Warok-Music.

Lcp – Minus 10

@djlcp is starting off re:st’s year with ‘Carried From Secret Seas’ EP, delivering three tunes between techno and bass. Monument’s pick from the release is ‘Minus 10’, an ambient track with cold dub techno influences.

Nørbak – Modus Operandi II

The Portuguese @NorbakMusic releases an EP on @Eternal-Friction-Records. The five-tracker consists of two original tracks, and three remixes of track “Modus Operandi II” by Stanislav Tolkachev, Svarog and Pursent.

Do you like what you are hearing? Give a listen to premieres of January and December. Remember also to subscribe to our YouTube channel.