Nur Jaber is about to become one of the biggest names in underground techno

Nur Jaber is poised to take over 2018. Her debut album has been announced for the 14th May: If Only – A State of Peace. This release will split from her club-focused EPs on OSF so far. ‘The Spirit Molecule’ is up for streaming below. Nur Jaber is one of the most promising underground techno artists. Her background in classical music and array of influences should give us a debut unlike anything else in techno at the moment.

“We’ve all become a part of this huge system that keeps growing every single minute. We turn to each other on the dance floor as a a form of healing ourselves: as a meditation.” Read our interview with Nur Jaber


A1 A State of Peace
A2 The Spirit Molecule
B1 Mr X
B2 Let Me Go
C1 Late at Night
C2 The End Is Near
C3 A World Where Nothing Else Matters
D1 If Only
D2 When the Sun Sets (The End is Near Edit)

You can also listen to her debut on Boiler Room below:

The album will be available on the OSF bandcamp on the 14th May